Testimonials & Reviews

Indigo Dermatology

Sumeet Thareja, MD

Aesthetic Specialist & Board Certified Dermatologist located in Melbourne, FL & Tampa, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Sumeet Thareja always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumeet Thareja below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asdas A.
Submitted 10/25/18
cgcvb
Sd A.
Submitted 10/25/18
sdfsdf
Kendra S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Both Dr. Thareja and the Nurse Practitioner were very friendly and made me feel comfortable during my screening.
Joan N.
Submitted 06/26/18
confusing as a new patient. Dr was great, nurse?was good. healing well, many thanks.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/05/18
I highly recommended Dr. Thareja. He provided outstanding care and I look forward to my next visit. Ashley was very helpful too. The front desk staff members are professional and courteous. Thank you all for excellent service and care!
Paula P.
Submitted 05/02/18
I went in for a Restylane injection; Dr. Thareja was very professional and injected the area near my tear troughs. I would definitely go back again. Thank you.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/01/18
I was actually finished with my appointment before my appointment time. This was my first appointment and I was completely impressed by every aspect of my care.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/02/18
I have seen Dr. Thareja several times. It is easy to get an appointment and I get to see a real doctor, not a nurse practitioner. At my old dermatologist I was told to wait over four weeks for what I thought was an emergency appointment. I called Dr. Thareja's office and got an appointment the next day. When the results came back I had to have Mohs Surgery. This time I didn't have to wait for another several weeks and drive to another facility. In about a week I had an appointment for Mohs surgery in Dr. Thareja's office and it went great. I also have to say that Dr. Thareja's staff are very helpful and courteous.
Kajal P.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Thareja was amazing, he was efficient, on time, and had a very pleasant bed side manner. He made my acne go away right before my wedding. I would definitely recommend him!!
Jani A.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Thareja and the entire staff are great!
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/19/17
Second time to this practice! I feel confident that I have found my new dermatologist! Will definitely be back! Staff is great also!